PDA

View Full Version : robert7204 is now wvhills

wvhills
10-24-2012, 12:53 PM
hello all!

when I was a wee little noob and registered for this forum I choose the name robert7204? why did I do this? Well, I had just discovered pocket legends and wanted some help with my characters. I had never been in a forum before so I didn't think it was a big deal. My first name is robert and I used to live in apartment 7204 (I don't anymore so get out of the bushes you stalkers!).

Some of you may remember that my bird was originally named uilfishanan and my bear was enifiaukaza. Why those names? Once again, I'd never played an mmo and I didn't think names would be a big deal (I didn't realize how big the community aspect would be) so I just went with the randomly generated names I was given, hehe.

Well, I renamed my bird wvhills. I chose this name because of the beloved hills of West Virginia where I live.

I've now had my forum id changed to match my ign.

You can still call me Robert though.

Snakespeare
10-24-2012, 12:54 PM
It's about time!

StompArtist
10-24-2012, 12:54 PM
hello all!

when I was a wee little noob and registered for this forum I choose the name robert7204? why did I do this? Well, I had just discovered pocket legends and wanted some help with my characters. I had never been in a forum before so I didn't think it was a big deal. My first name is robert and I used to live in apartment 7204 (I don't anymore so get out of the bushes you stalkers!).

Some of you may remember that my bird was originally named uilfishanan and my bear was enifiaukaza. Why those names? Once again, I'd never played an mmo and I didn't think names would be a big deal (I didn't realize how big the community aspect would be) so I just went with the randomly generated names I was given, hehe.

Well, I renamed my bird wvhills. I chose this name because of the beloved hills of West Virginia where I live.

Hello Wvobert. I am Stomp.

ninjaduck
10-24-2012, 01:05 PM