PDA

View Full Version : Where is everyone?

Ofacetious
03-01-2024, 06:22 PM
My daughter and I just started playing again after 8 years. We remember these events being packed. We've gone into this current event several times now, and it's been just us. Where did everyone go? Are ppl not doing these events like they used to? I'm getting a little tired of wasting event energy going in, waiting, and being the only person in there if my daughter's not on at the same time.

glitory
03-01-2024, 06:26 PM
U either at a lower level which no one’s playing event at or ur in a ghost party which u need to get out of by typing /partyleave

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Cliva
03-01-2024, 08:19 PM
Or people are too rich and just rather farm gold, buy the tier rewards in auc and just wait till the vendor vanities are in auc as well.

Sent from my CPH2481 using Tapatalk

MasterSan
03-02-2024, 01:44 AM
My daughter and I just started playing again after 8 years. We remember these events being packed. We've gone into this current event several times now, and it's been just us. Where did everyone go? Are ppl not doing these events like they used to? I'm getting a little tired of wasting event energy going in, waiting, and being the only person in there if my daughter's not on at the same time.Currently most ppl are Level 86, so if you're not that level you won't find anyone joining you.
Level up to 86 for people to join you in events.

Sent from my V2144 using Tapatalk

Susanne
03-02-2024, 04:12 AM
I found that the event is not as active as it used to be. You can be alone for a bit longer than usual and once only two of us turned up. That was on my level 86.
I rarely bother now with my main because playing on my low level is more satisfying.
There are quite a few of us at level 10-12.
It's a lot less hassle on a twink but what does that say about endgame?
The vendors aren't fit for purpose and the rewards aren't as good as they used to be.