PDA

View Full Version : Making Free Signatures (((:

Babbare
11-23-2012, 06:31 PM
I just starting making signatures, and below you'll see the progress I have made.
Starting off with the first one I made to the last. I am new to making these. So don't expect me to be like Mitch or anything just yet. I'm still learning the software, and practicing. Until I feel like I my progress is good enough to actually produce for credits, it will be free. First come, first served kinda deal. I'll probably make around a dozen or when I feel it's worthy enough, and I'll use the designs I have made for you, for when I actually start making them legitimately (Samples Like I have shown here). So with that being said. Anyone want one(:?

Tips are always appreciated too lol. Had to put that in there=P

Oh btw. Please mention the progress of the four pictures I have posted. Will actually mean something to me and see how my progress has been from starting it yesterday to today lol. Kinda helps me see where I am at too.

I also have to thank Mitch for helping me out, and dealing with all my annoying questions. He really did it for me, and thank you buddy! All those messages seemed to have come in use lol.

Mitchturbo
11-23-2012, 07:02 PM
I really like your second and Fourth one mate :-) I'll thank you when I can (used em all earlier) Good Luck :-D

Zaonabiuibil
11-23-2012, 07:12 PM
I really like your second and Fourth one mate :-) I'll thank you when I can (used em all earlier) Good Luck :-D

Agree here. The others you can see when you photoshopped the body you left a bit of the background. If you could remove the background, they'd be great!

Babbare
11-23-2012, 07:35 PM
Agree here. The others you can see when you photoshopped the body you left a bit of the background. If you could remove the background, they'd be great!
Second one had the background, but I just hid it. The fourth one was the one where I actually figured out how to take the background off better. thank you both!