PDA

View Full Version : How can i change my PL account email?

Ladycecia
11-28-2012, 05:33 AM
Hello guys. Im using my facebook to log in my PL account (mage level 76 strwbrycke), but now i started playing Arcane legends and i used my facebook account too i cant log in both at the same time. I want to play al while my pl is afk-merching-chatting with friends/guildmates using google chrome and im playing al using my ipad. Ayone knows how i can change my pl account email? And also i want to change my al account email too so both are not using my private facebook account for personal reason, i made 2 new gmail to separate both al and pl on my facebook account but i dont know how to change email. Please help :uncomfortableness:uncomfortableness:

My al char is level 11and 16 already i dont want to start over again. So i just want to change their email address than start over with new character.

Deadbite
11-28-2012, 06:11 AM
Pm the devs?

Limsi
11-28-2012, 06:46 AM
Hello there fellow player!

To know more about the basics of your account, do visit this link: http://support.spacetimestudios.com/entries/20172743-how-can-i-change-my-account-s-e-mail-or-password

Hope that helps. :welcoming:

Noodleleg
11-28-2012, 07:37 AM
Idk if it was options or STS Nexus... Go there and modify your account. Should have an option to change email and password there.

Everyone'sFavMage
11-28-2012, 10:57 AM
Actually this is a good question because like noodle just said you could go to modify your account in game, but I tried that and there is no option for changing email. Let me know if you find out.

Samhayne
11-28-2012, 11:14 AM
Hi Ladycecia,