PDA

View Full Version : Quick help with sorcerer build (just a quickie)

xbabybugszx
11-28-2012, 02:08 PM
Soo,i started playing Al yesterday because i use IOS, and so far im enjoying it. Everything is great, especially the graphics, but back to my topic. My sorcerer is lvl10 ATM, and i see myself using up alot of hp potions. So i put 3 into heal, but that doesnt really help alot. I put a couple of stat points in str for healh. So im thinking does heal really matter? If i want to cap will i even need heal? i saw a couple of threads saying that damage is better than support. So with that being said and my mage being 10. What build she i be using now? And put points into as i level up?

Also feel free to add me in-game, still a noob ^^
-Trust

Deathpunch
11-28-2012, 02:13 PM
I like life giver. I have it plus all of the extras except range and HP regen. I have it to heal myself and buff my mana regen, not for healing others. As for stats, I was somewhere around 4/2 on int/str. I didn't put any in dex. The rest of my skills have been rounded out with fireball, gale force, and lightning.

-----
Note to reader: This post should likely be read in a sarcastic tone of voice.

Ephesius
11-28-2012, 02:14 PM
Being a pro mage (well I'm pro in all three classes) I could help you out, but I can't give away my secrets because I am going to be a pro pvper. I can give advice though. If anyone says put 6 or any kind of number on something they don't know what they are talking about so don't do it

Ephesius
11-28-2012, 02:15 PM
By the way go all intel not str and intel

Deathpunch
11-28-2012, 03:04 PM
If anyone says put 6 or any kind of number on something they don't know what they are talking about so don't do it

By the way go all intel not str and intel

O_o

Conflicting message much?

-----
Note to reader: This post should likely be read in a sarcastic tone of voice.

limitbreak
11-28-2012, 03:24 PM
Lol!

Anyways here is my set up but i dnt use heal tho.