PDA

View Full Version : Challenging you to 1v1 match

Ephesius
11-30-2012, 11:23 PM
I guess I'll make my own small tournement. I challenge everyone who thinks they can beat me to a 1v1 go match. The rules are once you say go there isn't any rules until one player(Mainly me) beats the opposing player then you have to say go again until someone reaches to 10. And booting means you forfiet If no one joins participates then I am in fact the best pvper in pocket legends. If I am to lose to 1 person Then i am the second best in pocket legends If i am to lose to 3 people then I am the third best and so on. If I lose 10 fights ( which is highly plausible) then I'm just a pro and not the best anything. Waiting to vs my first challenger if there is any

CrimsonTider
11-30-2012, 11:25 PM
Someone needs a hobby.

Spyce
11-30-2012, 11:26 PM
You cant just say "Oh im the best pvper in PL"
thats kinda stupid..

Ephesius
11-30-2012, 11:37 PM
Yes You can are you here for a challenge?

Noodleleg
11-30-2012, 11:38 PM
Parth, we need to get this guy some bea-... Whoops. I meant a social life.

Aracnus
11-30-2012, 11:47 PM
Bro, how could you know if you are the best PvP'er in PL. they are amazing PvP'ers out there that no one knows about because they don't have a forum, and have been gone for a while. There are always people better than you man, deal with it. Not ONE person is the best, they are many people that are really good, but no one is THE BEST EVER!

D-:
11-30-2012, 11:56 PM
So much agreed. And what level pvp are we talking about?

Ephesius
12-01-2012, 12:08 AM
Im talking about lvl 71-76 pvp i'm lvl 71 pro bear woth sycthe and humania gear. Btw I am the best If i can win with my kind of gear and beat crafted. Do you know anyone else who has such odds stacked against him but he's still coming out on top? I'm pretty sure no one can pull that off except for me. Still awaiting challegeners leave your ign below instead of saying how "No One can be the best" when I am already the best