PDA

View Full Version : Stats Question

Energizeric
12-03-2012, 11:26 PM
I understand most of the player stats in AL as I'm a PL veteran, but there are a few differences which I'm unsure about, so I was wondering if someone can explain...

1) In PL you have H/s & M/s (health & mana regeneration). I noticed in AL that there is no H/s or M/s listed in the player stats, yet I saw mention of health & mana regen in the mage's heal skill and I think I also saw mention of regen bonuses in some of the stats for certain pets. So my question is, other than bonuses from pets or a mage casting his heal skill, what determines a player's health or mana regen?

I'm guessing maybe every player has the same percentage rate of regen, so maybe those with more health will regenerate proportionally faster, and same with mana? Maybe this explains why there is no mention of this stat on the avatar page. Is this correct?

2) Crit -- in PL when you land a critical hit it counts for double (200%). Yet I see mention of different percentages for critical hit in some of the skills (mage's lightning attack gives 250%). Does critical hit only count for skill attacks, or does it count for a regular weapon attack, and if so, what is the standard percentage increase?

3) I have no idea what the Bonus Damage stat is for. Please explain.

Thanks in advance for any help!

ShadowGunX
12-04-2012, 12:13 AM
i can only explain about no. 3.
bonus dmg stat is d dmg done by ur skill. less bonus dmg lesser d skill dmg will b. nd more bonus dmg greater will b skill dmg. d above cases r also true in case of healing skill (horn of renew in war or lifegiver in mage or combat medic in rogue only)

Lightningspeed
12-04-2012, 06:00 AM
I can answer some of these.