PDA

View Full Version : Regarding the item packs from now and from previous years

razerfingers
12-19-2012, 09:48 PM
I have just realized that all us 2010 players are complaining about recycled content when you cant do much diffrent with these holidays. You cant have a black snowman head white hat and blue scarf its just not christmassy. Also about recoloring. Again christmas is limited to certain objects once you recolor other than red,white, or green its not christmas related anymore. Hope it makes sense and sheds light to recycled event items xP

Sent using blood on a bathroom wall

Cascade
12-19-2012, 09:56 PM
They could have made different stuff they are just slammed right now. If you need proof that i'm a veteran just look at my join date.

razerfingers
12-19-2012, 10:03 PM
I know you are lol. My join date on forums doesnt mean crap. My account was made in october of 2010 so i feel ya about snowman helmets but im over it after 2nd year of it being the same

Kixxler
12-19-2012, 10:08 PM
There's a black snowman hat? There goes all my plat.

slaveleia
12-19-2012, 10:09 PM
Complaining so much is bad...let everybody get a chance to get the stuff, wether they missed out last time or they're seeing it for the first time.

Corpser
12-19-2012, 10:27 PM
They should change something small e.g the scarf on snowman or change sparkles on Santa beards

razerfingers
12-19-2012, 11:39 PM
They should change something small e.g the scarf on snowman or change sparkles on Santa beards

They could have but then again its thier game. Thier choices i dont see the need to.

aniybo
12-20-2012, 12:10 AM
i started playing january of 2011... I kinda am a veteran i guess

razerfingers
12-20-2012, 12:13 AM
i started playing january of 2011... I kinda am a veteran i guess

Considering most 2010 players dont play then yes you would be considered a vetran id say haha just cause you dont have a founders doesnt mean you arnt xP

Wretch
12-20-2012, 01:05 AM
I feel ya both razer and cascade!