PDA

View Full Version : Hello, my name is durnam

Durnam
09-18-2010, 02:02 PM
hello you can call me durnam, i just found out about this game about 30 mins ago and i must say from the videos it looks awesome, ive literally looked thru 20 or so other mmo's for the iphone/touch and non of them caught my eye like this one.

Little about me, i am a informatics student while minoring in sociology at the university of iowa, where i hope to get a job as an I.T at a business like a bank, insurance agency so on. My favorite sports teams are, the iowa hawkeyes, ofc, denver broncos, and chicago bulls. Anything else you wish to know, ask away, as long as it doesn't go against the rules ;)

A question i have, but havn't been able to find the answer to, is does this game cost anything at all to play? Is there a donation system, or item payment system?

KingFu
09-18-2010, 02:06 PM
Hello Durnam, welcome to the community,

The game is 100% free by choice. You can have 2 characters, and level them up to level 18, and play in Town, and add friends, and talk, and play a little without spending a penny, but if you want the full experience, like leveling to 45, finding new weapons, fighting everything from crocodiles, to aliens, to black knights, and it will cost you a little pocket money, but it's worth it if you like the game. :) So you can level to 18, with 2 characters, and play there, or buy other expansions, and play on other maps, play PvP, and buy hats, and all that good stuff!

Royce
09-18-2010, 02:07 PM