PDA

View Full Version : The ranger - good pvp class?

Imsebastiaanl
12-29-2012, 10:25 AM
I was wondering if this class is good for pvp... If yes, what lv? If no, is the paladin a good pvp class?

- SebastiaaNL

Stonedsnake
12-29-2012, 12:03 PM
Fox is good for rushing. Inb4 hate on me.

Chickenrunnn
12-29-2012, 12:14 PM
I'm not good at all with paladin.. Maybe because I only did 3 fights against mages? :p

About fox, forgotten bow-ed ones are good :).. Yeah rushing with fox is the most evil thing to do.. so don't rush -.-..

But very good to steal flags in CtF :) They cross maps in 2-3 seconds :)

Elf-Orc-Naga
01-07-2013, 03:21 AM
But very good to steal flags in CtF :) They cross maps in 2-3 seconds :)

Hahaha nice it's a chicken run with flag! Rofl

Griffinfan
01-07-2013, 09:05 AM
try each of them. problem solved.

MageMaster
01-23-2013, 03:03 AM
he is the best class for ctf once you get leap , but in team deathmatch , you will need a forgotten bow like the archer :)

outcastranger
04-27-2013, 07:56 PM
idk about the fox but i do know that the paladin would struggle in PvP because of its lack of damage. It is great in PvE though due to its healing skills.

Hope this helps

grrims
04-30-2013, 06:59 PM
paladin, no. but fox can be good. u have to have the right gear and the right build. as for lvl, any lvl would work as long as u have gear.

Itoopeo
09-08-2013, 03:53 PM
Foxes L55 and above have no hope killing bears and pallys.

Dummeh
09-13-2013, 01:25 PM
Foxes L55 and above have no hope killing bears and pallys.

I can especially now after dodge buff increased

azesaiel29
09-23-2013, 02:44 PM
Lol dont rush with fox? I finally made one a couple days ago and was trying l10 PvP and I was just getting massacred by every class except for Ranger and paladin. maybe it's just my build but I definitely don't see having a good time with this one :-( seems like everyone wants to pick on the skinny little foxis lol. maybe someone can help me with my build a bit? ....azesaiel