PDA

View Full Version : 50% bonus plat on 1st time purchase....

rjspyro
01-01-2013, 10:06 PM
I found it great deal to such offer so I tried to purchase to get the 50% freebie.

But to my disappointment, I got no free 50% plat.!!! How come? It's my first time to purchase then this is what I get?! What's this an official scam from the game owners?? Game bug?? Wrong info?? I wrote on your support email but no one is replying.. I demand an explanation from them.. a refund or give me the 50% free plat..

Or my co-players/plat buyers can help me with my situation. Thanks.

Deadbite
01-01-2013, 10:07 PM
This happened to me also....

Flamberge
01-01-2013, 10:17 PM
I think you misunderstood. I tried to use a new fresh account to check this. That 50% bonus plat is added to your plat, not 50% discount from the price.

chitgoks
01-02-2013, 06:41 AM
im planning to get one but i need verification. the 19.99$ says around 165 plat plus bonus 50% so 248 plat in total.

but when i go to purchase page the label says only 165 plat. is this normal?

and the total plat will still be credited after purchase?

-kyleww
01-02-2013, 06:51 AM
the first tine you buy you will recieve the 50% bonus. the same thing has happened to me as well. also, the reason sts isnt answering you is they were break over the holidays. they are just coming back today.

rjspyro
01-10-2013, 12:29 AM
UP!!! still waiting in vain...

Urqui
01-10-2013, 12:44 AM
UP!!! still waiting in vain...

Nothing can be done here on the forums.. Your best choice is to email support & tell them.
Support@spacetimestudios.com

Good luck

rjspyro
01-10-2013, 12:46 AM
Nothing can be done here on the forums.. Your best choice is to email support & tell them.
Support@spacetimestudios.com

Good luck

i already emailed them after posting here. im just stating my emotion. and also hoping they could get a glimpse of this concern of mine here in forums

Urqui
01-10-2013, 12:50 AM