PDA

View Full Version : Who plays soccer? (aka Futbol)

XghostzX
01-19-2013, 10:48 AM
Just out of curiosity, who plays soccer (futbol for those europeans)?

If so, what position?

I've been playing state soccer for the past two years, competing to win our national tournament in order to play international. I play sweeper, centerback.... anything related to defense.

Bless
01-19-2013, 10:51 AM
Me =) I play mid or defender.

Rot
01-19-2013, 11:33 AM
R... R... Ref... Refe.... Referee.. Refereeeeeeeee... ftw!

Jk, Mid-fielder. :)

Slcinuup
01-19-2013, 11:43 AM
Goalie :)

dudetus
01-19-2013, 01:03 PM
I used to play soccer as well. Then I realized it was for pansies and I switched to football.

I played mostly left striker or wing 'cause I am fast. For the same reason I am halfback in football.

The Sadness
01-19-2013, 01:42 PM
Defense. No wonder your mage is a pally. :P

quanebo
01-19-2013, 01:58 PM
defense ftw!!:D

Zaonabiuibil
01-19-2013, 02:08 PM
Defense

-------------------
Sent using spray paint on the city walls.

XghostzX
01-19-2013, 08:22 PM
Defense. No wonder your mage is a pally. :P

Haha, how does that make me a pally? :P

Kraoracha
01-23-2013, 04:00 AM
I used to play from my 6th till my 18th birthday, have played left middle fielder, left and center defender, left wing and center attack.

Extreme
01-23-2013, 09:44 AM
Wing OFC!

XghostzX
01-23-2013, 01:52 PM
Wing OFC!

Aw hell naw.

cutted
04-07-2013, 06:00 AM
I play soccer I can be a goalkeeper and a defender

cutted
04-07-2013, 06:02 AM
I really love soccer

XghostzX
04-07-2013, 11:11 AM
^ who doesn't?

CrimsonTider
04-07-2013, 11:20 AM
I played for 12 years: 8 in school and then 4 in the Air Force/college campus league. Played center midfield/defense because I wasn't afraid to get dirty. ;) Also, was the back 'keep for my high school team.

Clemson was my favorite camp to attend. (They were top of the college world back then.)

XghostzX
04-07-2013, 11:41 AM