PDA

View Full Version : Confusion... Question About Level 21

leeelooo
01-26-2013, 12:39 PM
I'm new to mmorpg's, AL is the first I've ever played. Its also the first RPG I've played. I don't know what most of the acronyms mean and I have no idea how to tweak my character...if that even makes sense. Somehow I've managed to do something right because I made it to lv 21. So now that I'm here I noticed that my xp no longer increases. Is this because of the level cap? If so, how are you supposed to raise your skills and passives? I'm just really confused. :/

Vystirch
01-26-2013, 12:54 PM
I'm new to mmorpg's, AL is the first I've ever played. Its also the first RPG I've played. I don't know what most of the acronyms mean and I have no idea how to tweak my character...if that even makes sense. Somehow I've managed to do something right because I made it to lv 21. So now that I'm here I noticed that my xp no longer increases. Is this because of the level cap? If so, how are you supposed to raise your skills and passives? I'm just really confused. :/

Um wow that's alot to Answear.

First off, welcome to the The forums, AL, mmo's, and RPGs.

Ok so some acronyms are:
Op=over powered
Ttyl=talk to you later
Bbl=be back later
Cya=see you later
War(s)=warrior(s)
GM=Guild Master
Ofc=of course
FYI=for your information
Prob=probly
Xp=experience
Main=your main caracter you play
Alt=alternate (refers to alternate accounts u might have or toons)
Toon(s)=character
Req(s)=requirement(s)
AL=Arcane Legends
PL=Pocket Legends
DL=Dark Legends
SL=Star Legends
PvP=Player versus Player
CTF=Capture the Flag
GvG=Guild versus Guild
FFA=Free for All

*thats all for now just reply below for more that u don't know*

To learn how to tweak your caracter ask some good elite players ig on different builds.