PDA

View Full Version : PVE Build?

Petin
09-24-2010, 01:41 PM
I am new to the game im trying to try a good PVE mage,im seeing FULL INT around and the "palladin" build but i dont really know,im trying to go for a solo class,all around solo class.A skill list on that to skills to get would be nice(for soloing).

And a noob question,i saw a preson with the "bird" class playing as a mage,but i cant really do that on the charater creation,how do you do this,are there benefits of skill or stats by different class?

Embold
09-24-2010, 03:59 PM
The way people use the bird or bear as a ''mage'' is by simply adding enough points to INT so they may wield a staff, they still have the same skill set of the character they picked. If you want a solo class i would suggest a bear put 142 points into strength and the rest into dex, as for skills max out (raise to 5) Stomp, Taunt, Rage, Super mega slash, Iron blood, Hell scream, Evade, and finally Beckon. If you have anymore questions about this add me and we can talk in game my warriors name is ''Emballzz''.

Raxie
09-24-2010, 04:31 PM
your questions are so broad it will be hard to explain them. what do you mean by a solo class? a solo character and a team character shouldn't have any difference in stats. also, what do you mean by a skill list on that to skills to get would be nice? read over your sentences; some don't make any sense at all.
are you going to be an int mage or a paladin? you have to decide.
if you are going to be a mage, it will be very difficult for you to solo because mages are the most fragile. however, they do hit hard and kill enemies fast. i would be better to have enough dex to make your hit% 125% and then put the rest into int. however, if you are not interested in pvp at all, just put all of your stats into int.
for a paladin, have 142 str and then the rest into dex. putting your points into dex is better than int because with your remaining stats in int, you will miss a lot.