PDA

View Full Version : Mounts & Inspecting

Mcpastry
09-26-2010, 03:16 PM
1. Mounts

Well, I know this is getting too much WoW, however, I would like to suggest that mounts be available through Platinum. ( e.g. 10 Platinum ) This would, not only speed things up a little but also it would generate lots of money for Spacetime. :eek:

2. Inspecting

As a newb, I am always having to ask, " What's that weapon? " or " Is that Mynas Helm of Thoth? " A solution for this is to be able to inspect other player's. One way you could do this is if you clicked on a certain piece of equipment, a statistic box including the name and stats would come up.

LIGHTNINGLORD67
09-26-2010, 03:37 PM
1.) what are mounts?

2.) sure, I like the idea

flaimdude
09-26-2010, 03:47 PM
1.) what are mounts?

Mounts are animals you can ride and generally go faster on. :)

LIGHTNINGLORD67
09-26-2010, 03:49 PM
Mounts are animals you can ride and generally go faster on. :)

Oh k

/10chars

Banned
09-26-2010, 03:58 PM
Don't see the use in mounts anymore. After all, we do have speed elixers.

LIGHTNINGLORD67
09-26-2010, 03:59 PM
Don't see the use in mounts anymore. After all, we do have speed elixers.

He's new here, banned.

Read the thread carefully next time...

Banned
09-26-2010, 04:02 PM
He's new here, banned.

Read the thread carefully next time...

What the hell are you talking about?

LIGHTNINGLORD67
09-26-2010, 04:04 PM
What the hell are you talking about?

2. Inspecting

As a newb, I am always having to ask, " What's that weapon? " or " Is that Mynas Helm of Thoth? " A solution for this is to be able to inspect other player's. One way you could do this is if you clicked on a certain piece of equipment, a statistic box including the name and stats would come up.

This...

/10chars

Cascade
09-26-2010, 04:05 PM
That has nothing to do with what banned said lol maybe you should read posts carefully lol

Banned
09-26-2010, 04:06 PM
This...

/10chars