PDA

View Full Version : Final Oath :D

lilypads
02-15-2013, 02:15 AM
Hi fellow forum members and players I got a nice and fun guild for u Final Oath.
Are guild master Ceyrinn is very nice and helpful,
If u want to join pm me :)
Hope to see u soon

Blind
02-15-2013, 09:10 AM
Nice guild, all the forest heaven newbs are in it, this is like a new generation Legion or Hands For Help

I like guilds like that.

;D

Multibird
02-17-2013, 07:41 PM
lol
eventually they all die

Soulless30
02-27-2013, 01:44 AM
My choice has changed showed and saw a recruiter who had zero respect. No longer will I. A ranger with a sense of honor, respect and Loyalty stay with such a group

hamlyn
03-08-2013, 07:56 AM
My choice has changed showed and saw a recruiter who had zero respect. No longer will I. A ranger with a sense of honor, respect and Loyalty stay with such a group

My name is Hamlyn and I am an officer with Final Oath. I am sorry to hear that you felt disrespected by one of our Guild. Should you ever wish to reconsider joining us please pm me as I admire a player who states they have honor, respect and loyalty.

To Multibird - while all guilds may die eventually we have daily attendance by officers, recruiters and members, we are a thriving guild and we have a good and friendly atmosphere for all our guilders to enjoy. Out master Ceyrinn is also regularly online. We do not intend to let our thriving community die any time soon.

Yich
03-08-2013, 09:52 AM
Perhaps if the guild wont die, it should be slain...

hamlyn
03-08-2013, 10:07 AM
Perhaps if the guild wont die, it should be slain...

I wholeheartedly support the slaying of aliens, vampires and assorted other monsters however I am very fond of Final Oath Guild so I would prefer it was not slain, thank you Yich :chuncky:

kingaturo
03-28-2013, 12:41 PM
Im also an officer of final oath and love it we help each other im always helppin randoms and guild members
Cya In Game!

Norbert
03-29-2013, 11:42 AM