PDA

View Full Version : Hello Guys, Im new In PL, and it would be nice for some advice.

Trande
03-19-2013, 06:41 PM
Amm, i started to play PL 1 day ago.. and really it's my first time and i don't know nothing about the game...
So maby someone could tell me shortly about the classes, ( about classes, because im rlly confused when i see a ranger with mage items, etc...) so idk rlly about... amm, maby about places where can i lvl up.. and about the gold, the best ways to earn.. etc.. Also about the stats/skills please.

Thank You very much. :)

Schnitzel
03-19-2013, 09:02 PM
Welcome to pl and forums

Bears:mainly tanks (or talkes damage)
Birds: mostly do damage but die easily (sometimes..)
Mages:heals and revives (basically a support class)
Foxes: im still not sure..
Rhino: basically a mage tank ( another support class)

Int: is for using magic items and sets
Dex: for archery sets
Str: for close combat (swords, axes etc)

Sets
Not all lvls have set items
Some that do
Lvl35 swamp items (I forgot which)
Lvl50-75 all have sets.
Sets are Pink items (legendary)
Must be same lvl to make a set (will have cool special effects)

Hope that helps.
Any questions? Message me on forums
Have fun in pl

Trande
03-20-2013, 04:13 AM
Welcome to pl and forums

Bears:mainly tanks (or talkes damage)
Birds: mostly do damage but die easily (sometimes..)
Mages:heals and revives (basically a support class)
Foxes: im still not sure..
Rhino: basically a mage tank ( another support class)

Int: is for using magic items and sets
Dex: for archery sets
Str: for close combat (swords, axes etc)

Sets
Not all lvls have set items
Some that do
Lvl35 swamp items (I forgot which)
Lvl50-75 all have sets.
Sets are Pink items (legendary)
Must be same lvl to make a set (will have cool special effects)

Hope that helps.
Any questions? Message me on forums
Have fun in pl

Okay.. big thanks :) and btw.. where is the best place to lvl up? I am lvl 13 now.. ( bear ) maby u could tell me some nice build ? ^^