View Full Version : Real Life STS game?

Freuigobab
04-03-2013, 11:34 PM
I have always enjoyed fantasizing about this idea. What if you could be in an actual STS game? Sort of like being transported directly into the game as it is along with your STS friends? My area has always been Pocket Legends. How cool would it be to go farming in the Sand caves with your friends? You wouldn't feel any pain from damage and you could use magic and power weaponry. I myself would be thrilled. What are your thoughts on the matter?

Update: sorry for all the posts I am still figuring out the forums XP I'll be doing the response with quotes now, I'm still a noob on the forums not in the game XD.

wammm
04-03-2013, 11:37 PM
Im sorry dude but your thread makes me ROTFL literally. No offence but.... ARE YOU HIGH ? :))))))

Well my thoughts would be. Ahhh hmmm... stay in humania forever, chilling with friends and stuff :)

Jcyee
04-03-2013, 11:40 PM
How cool would it be to die...

Freuigobab
04-03-2013, 11:41 PM
No not high :) but I have been told through out my life that I have an overly active imagination, at least I can put that to good use. ;P and yes, humania would be an awesome place to chill.

JaytB
04-03-2013, 11:41 PM
Do you grow fat and hairy if you enter as a bear?

Freuigobab
04-03-2013, 11:42 PM
I KNOW RIGHT? You could make it all deep, about how all your friends must carry on without you, full fill your quest and destiny, then slowly slip into the void.... then respawn and come back like "sup did i miss anything?" XD

Freuigobab
04-03-2013, 11:43 PM
This is why birds rule XD hey you're really limited by your imagination, you could make yourself an elegant looking ursula if you wanted to

Kiwihawk
04-04-2013, 04:31 AM
So if u were a mage u would get turned into one?!

Gosh id pick up all the guys in forest haven ;)

(Id Need Like A Voice Changer Lol)

The Happiness
04-04-2013, 04:40 AM
Do you grow fat and hairy if you enter as a bear?