PDA

View Full Version : Some suggestions please

Deke
04-09-2013, 09:20 AM
Good morning every one.

My rogue, Dinella, is going to level up from lvl 21 to lvl 22 sometime tomorrow morning.
When she does I want her skill points to be applied to the correct tools and passive qualities.
I have explained before that I am a beginner at gaming, and I know that this topic has probably
been answered 100 times. But, I figure that settings and points are particular to each individual
and that advise will vary from one to the other. (At least that makes sense to me!!) LOL

So, I have entered below screen shots of "Dinellas" current settings and ask for your help putting
her skill points in the right places. I am strictly PvE for the time being. I haven't figured out PvP yet.

http://i327.photobucket.com/albums/k470/Dekester_2008/ArcanePassive-2.jpg

http://i327.photobucket.com/albums/k470/Dekester_2008/ArcaneSkills.jpg

I have also included a shot of "Dinella's" stats. Maybe you can let me know if I've got her set up
good enough so far, and if not, what should I shot for.

Thanks for any help everyone, you have all been good to me so far and as a beginner, I certainly appreciate
it.

http://i327.photobucket.com/albums/k470/Dekester_2008/Dinella.jpg

Zuzeq
04-10-2013, 12:16 PM
First Sir, i would suggest you focus on four skills (not all) if you are sticking to PvE. Second, Maxin out agility is a must. You're active skills are really based on how you play, but again you have to narrow it down. Personally, i put points in Might and Knowledge, but Agility is Automatic.

Azepeiete
04-10-2013, 04:38 PM
I don't know where you're going with this so ill just list my current builds, hope you can find use out of them.

PVP
Pure Dex skill points
Max aimed shot(5/5)
Noxious bolt with last upgrade(2/5)
Shadow piercer initial point, no upgrades(1/5)
Combat medic, all upgrades except "Trama Surgeon"(4/5)
5/5 dex passive
5/5 int passive
3/5 str passive