PDA

View Full Version : Suspected cheats and hacks

Gooberman
04-17-2013, 06:06 PM
Hi all,
I am an officer of our guild and some players have brought it to my attention that there seems to be some players in the pvp arena that are virtually impossible to beat. Now I understand that elixirs can be used in the area but these players seem to be beyond any normal player abilities. I have advised our players to report any player they believe may be using a cheat or a hack program to gain an advantage. I would like to know if there are other players who have come across this problem as I would like to see this issue resolved as soon as possible and return the arena to a fair and equal playing ground for all players. Thankyou.

Slashiroth
04-17-2013, 06:42 PM
Yeah the problem is ur guild mates aren't anywhere near as good as they think and the people they are fighting are actually good at what they do.

Cero
04-17-2013, 07:30 PM
Yeah the problem is ur guild mates aren't anywhere near as good as they think and the people they are fighting are actually good at what they do.

that may be the answer to what something that troubles their ability in pvp.

TheStoic
04-17-2013, 07:31 PM
Hi all,
I am an officer of our guild and some players have brought it to my attention that there seems to be some players in the pvp arena that are virtually impossible to beat. Now I understand that elixirs can be used in the area but these players seem to be beyond any normal player abilities. I have advised our players to report any player they believe may be using a cheat or a hack program to gain an advantage. I would like to know if there are other players who have come across this problem as I would like to see this issue resolved as soon as possible and return the arena to a fair and equal playing ground for all players. Thankyou.

They are simply called "Pro". or maybe these "suspected" players are 2 levels higher than your guilidies and with best gears.

Excuses
04-17-2013, 08:37 PM