PDA

View Full Version : Best DEX gear for level 50?

[Lt] Shiny
10-12-2010, 06:43 PM
i just wanted to know wat currently is the best archer gear or setup for level 50

[Lt] Shiny
10-12-2010, 07:07 PM
anyone with the answer???

Demonicdevyn
10-12-2010, 07:24 PM
ummm i was thinking str gear :P

[Lt] Shiny
10-13-2010, 04:55 PM
ummm i was thinking str gear :Pim looking for a PURE dex setup. but thanks for "helping" anyways =)

Saucee
10-13-2010, 05:40 PM
I'm no expert, but here's what I'm aiming for:

-Overlord's Helmet of the Void or Jacob's Helmet of the Void (same stats)
-Wraith Armor of the Void
-Mega Blaster of the Void

I'd only have 3 H/s, but 15 M/s is nice along with the high dmg from the blaster. Or you could go for the Wing/Talon Void combo and have 4/20 respectively.

I'll miss the perfect regen rates of the 2 Isis / 1 Thoth combo of the 45 days, but what can you do?

Demonicdevyn
10-13-2010, 06:23 PM
lol im jk !

Ellyidol
10-13-2010, 06:28 PM
I'm no expert, but here's what I'm aiming for:

-Overlord's Helmet of the Void or Jacob's Helmet of the Void (same stats)
-Wraith Armor of the Void
-Mega Blaster of the Void

I'd only have 3 H/s, but 15 M/s is nice along with the high dmg from the blaster. Or you could go for the Wing/Talon Void combo and have 4/20 respectively.

I'll miss the perfect regen rates of the 2 Isis / 1 Thoth combo of the 45 days, but what can you do?

I'd want the same. I'd also want to keep a void talon/wing in case, rushing through mobs or such. With no aggro you should switch to the 2hander.

Nebbor
10-14-2010, 12:13 PM
I agree with the above. What are the present going rates for these? Will they come down in price (prior to L55)?

[Lt] Shiny
10-14-2010, 08:09 PM
lol im jk ! hahaha. ur funny. (with sarcasism in voice)

[Lt] Shiny
10-14-2010, 08:11 PM
tnx so much for the previous posts ppl! anyone else with other thouughts/ideas? and remember, there is no stupid or dumbass-ish answer!!! (lol, jk)

Ellyidol
10-14-2010, 08:17 PM