View Full Version : Graal Online - I'm new, and have some questions...

XghostzX
05-27-2013, 05:02 PM
So I just started playing Graal Online +. It's a neat game!

So far I figured out how all the codes work, and that the game isn't based off of leveling/questing, rather it's on farming and attaining Gralats to have a house, looks, guild, etc. The game is really a sociable place!

My questions:

1.) I recently bought a house (after looking at some guides), but can only manage to farm green and blue gralats. How can I increase the value of them (or how can I farm red or black gralats?) I'm in a home by myself where no others can join. Should I allow others to come into my home?

2.) How can I join a guild? I know how to start one, but if you're guildess and want to join a guild, do you have to be invited to the guild (similar to the STS games)?

3.) Where can I go for sparring, PKing, and I heard of capture the flag somewhere?

4.) What's considered "a lot" of gralats? How much do you need to be considered 'wealthy' or 'rich'?

Thanks in advance!

Regarding the guild question I asked, is there any chance someone could invite me to a guild they are in? I'm pretty lonely atm!

XghostzX
05-28-2013, 05:47 PM
What's your in-game name....ill add you, we can meet up an talk in game :)

My nick name? Or is there an actual username that I'm not realizing ._.

Spyce
05-28-2013, 05:58 PM
What kind of game is this?

XghostzX
05-28-2013, 06:12 PM
What kind of game is this?

It's 2d, the old fashioned style of gaming. Except it's online, and there's PKing, dueling, Guild CTF matches, etc.

Spyce
05-28-2013, 06:16 PM
It's 2d, the old fashioned style of gaming. Except it's online, and there's PKing, dueling, Guild CTF matches, etc.

Graal Online > Pocket Legends?
I'll give it a try when I get home.

XghostzX
05-28-2013, 07:47 PM
Graal Online > Pocket Legends?
I'll give it a try when I get home.

Both games are fun in diff ways

Spyce
05-28-2013, 07:57 PM