Search:

Search: Search took 1.00 seconds.

  1. Thread: Hello XD

    by brizo
    Replies
    8
    Views
    556

    definatly the best game ever lolzz if u ever...

    definatly the best game ever lolzz
    if u ever need any help with anything mate, im either here, facebook (King Brizo) or on PL. add me, or pm, either works,,and ill try to help ya out as much as i...
  2. Replies
    1
    Views
    391

    Char Theme Songs?

    hahaha i was bored one day, and decided my characters needed a theme song...here r 2 of mine :P

    Brizo- Blaze of Glory, by Bon Jovi
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nZbN_b6P8Ks&feature=related
    ...
  3. Replies
    5
    Views
    1,602

    Immortals Costume Contest!!

    Immortals Guild Costume Contest!
    Saturday, Sept. 24th
    11pm EST
    10pm CST
    8pm PST
    Prizes for each catagory, and you will be voted for by guild members
    catagories include:
    -scariest
    -ugliest...
  4. yes, this had happened to me, and lucky me, my...

    yes, this had happened to me, and lucky me, my guild was talking about pizza...lol
    i got a screenie, and the weird thing was, no one from the guild was in the dungeon, the two buds who were there,...
  5. Thread: Smile~

    by brizo
    Replies
    8
    Views
    940

    lol well this is kind of repetitive, but nice to...

    lol well this is kind of repetitive, but nice to meet you, and if you have any questions, im on quite a bit, just add brizo :)
  6. Replies
    649
    Views
    25,057

    then they all caught the fever...dun dun...

    then they all caught the fever...dun dun duuuuun....
Results 1 to 6 of 6