Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Please Be Kind

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    1 Post

Default Please Be Kind

I am new to this game, but I am astonished by some of the encounters I have had. I find the game to be extremely enjoyable, but some of the players are horrible. I was in a town, looking for players with the new zombie set, and I had some very hurtful things said about me. Two players went so far as to insult and disrespect my deceased grandparents as well as use loopholes in the chat system to bombard me with profanities. I am not writing about this for sympathy, frankly I am strong enough to know that these characters do not define who I am. I am, however, calling for action. When the berating was occurring, in a very populated town, not one player stood up for me. I would like to suggest that each and every player make an effort to be kind, especially to "noobs". Players ought to welcome new players and "show them the ropes". Further, we ought to be nicer to all other players because there is no way to know what is going on on the other side of the screen. Thank you for your time.

2. The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to Kqala For This Useful Post:

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    284 Posts

This happens way to often!!

It's disappointing to see this is how ppl are raised these days. I'm sure they all make their parents very proud.

There are actually many nice ppl in game. Just seems there are fewer these days and harder to find. 😞

4. The Following User Says Thank You to angeldawn For This Useful Post:

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Ok, do not include the peoples parents:P but... just think like this; there are not many bad/stupid people, but they are placed very bad so one meet them all the time:P
    Don't loose your faith in the human race

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts