Thread: We need this i guess

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Lightbulb We need this i guess

Hello, everyone
    this is my first post .. and im not good at English but i hope you can know what im talking about
    i start playing this game since few days ago and i have few suggestions i would like from STS developers to add it in next update of this game

#i would like if you can add (equipped items) button .. so that i can see what other users items . .no #
    need to bother them to ask them about what there items called .. and some users being selfish
    Name:  svrshu.png
Views: 129
Size:  45.0 KB

# I would like if you can add (item graph)-(Sales Volume ) to check item selling at month

# i would if you can add (change username) for 500 platinum or whatever

# I hope if you can add more new vanity items .. I bought 2000 platinum seriously I don’t know where to spend it .. most items are boring .. nothing cool

# I hope you can add (user list panel) that’s make it so easy to talk/trade/mute someone
    Name:  whbjih.png
Views: 150
Size:  580.4 KB

# I hope you can make guild is opening for everyone can join and you can add button in guild option called (everyone can join my guild) and ( only people I invite can join my guild)

# I would like if you can add (status) button (busy),(away)

thats all for now

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    24 Posts

I like the status button i seriously need that
    |SL: Skittlefartz/Rainbowfartz/Mcfartz/Twistedinsane/Tobeornottobe/Vazar/Vazzar/Vaazzar/Zeroblu/Discopotato/Discopotato/Ninjaskar/Ninjascar/|AL: Vazar/Vaztron/Vazer/Vazzar|PL: Vaazar/Vazzar/Sentinel|

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

YA status is very important . some times i was away . and people think im ignored them because i didn't replay their PMs