Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Click here to go to the first Dev post in this thread.   Thread: I hope Dev will fix this

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    23 Posts

Angry I hope Dev will fix this

I heard there are many threads about spamming pet skill like stun stuff but I knew this things just now so i made this thread

I recommend make a cool time for changing pet as e.g)1min/ once got killed can switch pet...

I didn't read about any other threads talking about spamming but imo, it should have to gone in pvp forever.

I 'm not only one sick of spamming pets/ many people/guild/girls/boys hate this!

I'm not good at english so my point is to make cool down or either can change pet after death

* dont ever argue about guild/people *its your issues just fight in pvp/town

thanks
    Last edited by Justg; 02-04-2014 at 11:02 AM. Reason: less caps = less drama

HALL OF FAME RETURNS!
    IGN ramyunstyle

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    462 Posts

Hey Ramy,

Check this out : http://www.spacetimestudios.com/show...=1#post1450638

There were alot of threads indeed and STS said they are looking into it in order to solve it.

I also reported it with video towards STS to show clearly the pet spam and you can see the reply in the link above.

Hope they will fix it asap!
    Last edited by Paulsebi; 02-04-2014 at 09:30 AM.

3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Paulsebi For This Useful Post:

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    23 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by Paulsebi View Post
    Hey Ramy,

Check this out : http://www.spacetimestudios.com/show...=1#post1450638

There were alot of threads indeed and STS said they are looking into it in order to solve it.

I also reported it with video towards STS to show clearly the pet spam and you can see the reply in the link above.

Hope they will fix it asap!
    yup . definitely.

looking forward to see it erased ASAP