Thread: Noobie Questions

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Default Noobie Questions

Hi guys, I am new to this game and the forums. So far I am in love with this game and I find that most ppl here are friendly and supportive. However, I have a few questions that I can't seem to find the answer anywhere. If anyone can help me, it will be awesome.

1. What does "Tweak" mean?
    2. Is it possible to reset your skill points? Respec the skills"
    3. Where can I find a Candy Hammer (and for what lv)? The one where all awesome Warbird uses?
    4. Wassap with the Snow ball blaster? Why are so many bird using it?
    5. Is there a guide where it talk about Warbirds? DexBears? Paladins? Basically any unconventional build.

THANKS so much in advance.

Senior Member MAGICAL POCKET LEGEND's Avatar
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    2 Posts

for 1 its callled twink its when u stop your character from lving up and it always stays at that lv and u use it for pvp
    2 yes it is posssible
    4 its probbaly because its very usefull at that lv
    5 just type it in search im sure there will be on there
    Current Active account: Okaberintarou and Xranmourix

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Why not Twink at lv 50?? Also, How do one reset their skills?

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    549 Posts

Because Twink generally means some low level character/alt used by a high level player. Someone has a definition link to somewhere on the internet. Or search google.