Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Click here to go to the first Dev post in this thread.   Thread: Words hurt...a lot

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Default Words hurt...a lot

Hai everyone. My name is arcomagis, arco for short i recently started playing twink pvp and I'm usedm to trash talk. Because we all do it, but at sone point u know when youve crossed the line. I had a player fron I Fellow I call my family a dog he also said he farmed my mother last night. Now the only reason i took it personal is because both my parents and sister died in a accident when i was 7 so that really upset me. He is constantly messaging me rude comments even if im not in his game .Noone is saying trash talk is bad but please know ur limits. Have a good day

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    41 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by arcomagis View Post
    Hai everyone. My name is arcomagis, arco for short i recently started playing twink pvp and I'm usedm to trash talk. Because we all do it, but at sone point u know when youve crossed the line. I had a player fron I Fellow I call my family a dog he also said he farmed my mother last night. Now the only reason i took it personal is because both my parents and sister died in a accident when i was 7 so that really upset me. He is constantly messaging me rude comments even if im not in his game .Noone is saying trash talk is bad but please know ur limits. Have a good day
    I'm not saying you are, but a lot of people on the internet lie about their family's dying because they need attention, but if you're not lying, all you can do is report it and ignore that user. But I mean it's wha ever, like you said everyone trash talks, I'm sure you said things just as bad, maybe even worse.

PS: "I farmed your mom last night" made me lol so hard, no disrespect intended.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    17 Posts