Thread: Some questions i got about this game

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    11 Posts

Default Some questions i got about this game

Hello i'm new to the game started playing 5 days ago and i'm level 21, i played PL for about 8 months and earned some good money (18m wish i could transfer them to AL not breaking rules ) by merching/farming for me AL is much more complex than PL it takes longer to understand the game like quests i got 13 pending quests atm but i'm just clueless idk where to go to complete them or what to do since they don't show the "go" button. Well talking about the ursoth event i need some help cuz 90% of the games i join we fail or people leave this makes me really mad last time we had ursoth to 50% of his hp and one left the the other and it was just me and another guy but it was impossible he was a warrior (ew) so im asking if someone could invite me to a guild that runs the event since this game is not like Pl where you get invited to guilds even if you are lvl 10. Talking about people in this game im very confused there is a HUGE quantity of leavers people who leave games without reason!! Not like PL where people almost never leave i mean sometimes i join ramdom games and people stay at the be beginning of the map not moving or afk! I had some good moves as merch in this game i bought a elondrian(don't remember the name (but it adds str bonus to gear) for 3k and sold it for 15k in cs 5 miutes after LOL, one thing i hace noticed is that people in this game is crazy for lockeds yesterday i was trying to catch a cheap locked in cs and refreshed the list of lockeds guess what? One for 2.5k so i rushed to buy and soneone bought it super fast 3 seconds after the guy listed it, people like to watch cs if someone puts a locked for 9k it would not last for more than 10 seconds im sure. Now im poor i bought a upgraded carbine with 2 glacian gems mage L20 for 20k i guess it was not op im looking for druid security gea