Thread: Cute lil gold guide

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    20 Posts

Default Cute lil gold guide

Many of you may already know this method; so, this is mostly directed to newer players.

This started a year ago when I found that not only was I unlucky with drops, but I also lacked the time to farm effectively, and I was terrible at predicting the market. By all estimates, I would be game poor forever, even though I started playing a couple months after DL was released. I decided to find a way to turn that around.

This method requires platinum....a lot

You use platinum to make toons and add the starter bundle to each. Make at minimum 10x alts

Next, you get each of them to lvl 12 and disable experience gain.

Then, wait for double dmg weekend or buy elixirs or pay plat to bypass each mission until you reach final mission. You now should have access to all allies.

Begin farming the final campaign allies all the way down to red light district with each toon. Check for max energy every two hours or so.

When you collect ally items, sell rare gems and legendary weapons at auction.

Each toon should have about 150k or so every 5-7 days. You are now making 1.5mil per week with 10 alts.

Finally, transfer all gold to your main by auctioning trash gems through your main to the toon of how much is on each alt OR use a trusted friend (not recommended)

I hope this can help some new members become DL millionaires. Good luck!
    Last edited by Cutelilkitten; 07-14-2014 at 06:42 PM.

2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Cutelilkitten For This Useful Post:

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    144 Posts

Hiya,
    Did u spend lots of money on the plat?
    That's hundreds of plat ur talking about...
    Or was it a thousand?
    ~Sunneedae

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    20 Posts