Thread: Future ideas/improvements

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    9 Posts

Default Future ideas/improvements

Hillo, ok i'd like to make my grand entrace by saying hello to everyone on the forum. Im new to it but I've been playing AL for some time.

First thing that I believe would make AL a lot better would be its visual display when it comes to vanities/equipment design. Noticed, and im pretty sure im way late with this, but certain equipment/vanities are the same thing, besides a change in color. Id like to see, and im sure the rest of the community also, would like to see... a christmas present filled with magnificent looking designs!

That brings me onto my next topic. I think it would be a major improvement if there was an achievement list JUST about collecting looks. Collecting designs of certain or ALL equipment would definitely put players attention back to the game. How about I be able to wear an Ancient druid look but have the appearance of the mythic Vili? Why shouldn't I be able to equip an item, learn the "look" or design of it, then toss it away? (Of course if its weaker then an item that I have). In my opinion, that would make this game a 10 out of 10.