Thread: Intro into being a committed player

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    20 Posts

Default Intro into being a committed player

Hello guys! I'm pretty much brand new to these forums. Everything I know about AL is self taught. A friend told me I should keep doing Brackenridge (or however u spell it) whenever I got a luck elixer so I sold enough locks then bought a lepre and that's pretty much just how I get by- but the point of my telling you guys that is just any suggestions... I see people with an absurd amount of everything and I'd just like advice from experienced players on what I should be doing next. ty

IGN:CheifR
    Using Tapatalk

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    387 Posts

Step 1: Obtain Locks
    Step 2: Buy Platinum
    Step 3: Open Locks

If you do this... a lot of this... and even more of this... You'll be roaming around with an 'absurd amount of everything'.

3. The Following User Says Thank You to Instanthumor For This Useful Post:

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    20 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by Instanthumor View Post

If you do this... a lot of this... and even more of this... You'll be roaming around with an 'absurd amount of everything'.
    Hmm should I do the survey things? On average how many locks would I have to open to get at least one mythic (I've only ever opened one in my AL lifetime)
    Using Tapatalk

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    387 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by CheifR View Post
    Hmm should I do the survey things? On average how many locks would I have to open to get at least one mythic (I've only ever opened one in my AL lifetime)
    I'd say 50-75 locks for a mythic on a GOOD DAY.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    20 Posts

I'd say 50-75 locks for a mythic on a GOOD DAY.