Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Your PvP Story

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    42 Posts

Thumbs up Your PvP Story

Your Pvp Story
    Hey guys! I've realized that the SL PvP Discussion Forum has been rather dead, so I decided to make things interesting and add some fun.
    So basically, you talk about your PvP story on this thread. You can say anything about your PvP career. Your friends, your journey, ANYTHING! :D
    There are no word limits and make sure to make your story sound interesting! :)
    Winner of the most interesting PvP Story will get a special prize :3 (Sorry I don't know if I should put this thread on PvP Discussion or SL Contests, because I think it fits here more since its about PvP)
    Here is my story:
    So I started playing this game since it was out which was 21 cap. Everything was cool and I loved pve a lot. There were loyal guilds and guild wars where we fight for the leaderboard. I was in a guild called Landstalkers, I was a proud officer and my guild master was Marsianx. I had lots of bros who were called Oalaran, Blurrrrr, Desperanzo, etc. I don't know why I remember their names but I think that means I have a great memory yay! We had lots of fun guild parties, events, etc. We shared items and credits like a family. Oh, the good old times! I remember the time when X-Rays were only the prices of shirts nowadays. It's funny when you think about it, have you ever wondered where all this money on auction came from? It's all from us finding mysteries leveling ourselves up in dungeons! Would you imagine that, we have made a lot of money as a society. Anyways, sorry for being digress :P