Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: PL 5 years on...

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    10 Posts

Default PL 5 years on...

First of all, Happy Easter to you all.

Secondly, I've just realised that I've been playing PL since it first came out, which means I've been playing for 5 years! (Hooray!)

What I'm really here for is that I want to ask what the biggest change in the game has been and what the stupidest change/update has been. Of course, these two things can be the same, but then again, I want to hear what you guys think.
    "Come to me, all you who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest."
    Matthew 11:28

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    61 Posts

I think the worst change was when Sts made al

3. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to End For This Useful Post:

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    110 Posts

The biggest change was when PL stopped updating(i still remember seeing my friends going :,( )
    The stupidest change is people getting careless for their gold now, seriously, if you try to find a less priced thing for like 2hrs you can get through c.s
    "Treat others like you want yourself to be treated, time will reflect your doing upon you someday..."

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    61 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by Kingshahzeb View Post
    The biggest change was when PL stopped updating(i still remember seeing my friends going :,( )
    The stupidest change is people getting careless for their gold now, seriously, if you try to find a less priced thing for like 2hrs you can get through c.s
    You have friends?

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    110 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by End View Post
    You have friends?
    Yep!
    but why u asked dat?
    "Treat others like you want yourself to be treated, time will reflect your doing upon you someday..."