Add one skill to each class and alter one skill for each class what would they be?

Rouge- Alter aimed shot/add .75 second CD
-New skill burst shot(rand Name)shoot 6-8-10(whichever) arrows dealing low area damage to all enemies caught in the volley.

Mage- alter how lifegiver commands threat.that's one of the unattractive skill disappointments(no way a mage healing should cause more threat than others ATTACKING!).
New skill- Decrepify (Random name)causes decaying attack power(each hitn you or friend s causes attack power to decrease).

Warrior- Alter Juggernaut to switch charged health gain to negate X amount of health loss.Some sort of run speed(catch or targets for once) or dps buff.

Call of the king(random name)debuff to null the mobs/players from any crits.I'm still thinking about thorns though.would help tanks keep agro(returned damage should cause more threat,no?)maybe tanks will be wanted instead of how it has been ever since I started playing.warrior should be strongest,period.we have absolutely no choice in that matter(Rouge can always grab a bow)as we Must get as close as possible(die getting there wth is that?not a warrior imo).

Off topic--no need to read.just my thoughts below.

Let's see what everyone has up their sleeves I'm sure sts would like some opinions as well.