Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Click here to go to the first Dev post in this thread.   Thread: [important] new arcane sword too op [important]

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    2 Posts

Exclamation [important] new arcane sword too op [important]

Hey all, I'm sure you all may know me from you tube or just know me through the game (channel name Absolute zrzj ~ Mostly just guides for the game)

I have a huge concern on this new arcane sword that space time studios has released and some suggestions on how to possibly fix it... Now I have been playing this game for 3 years now and of course I love the community and the company but sometimes things get a little bit crazy and unethical in a way that just makes the game completely unfair for some of us, for example space time studios kinda has a pattern on releasing weapons. They always had new mythics released during the winter and Halloween events and usually those weapons lasted a couple months before better ones came out. But this year space time studios 1) surprised us with the glint stone mythics coming out during the Halloween event without any teasers which was some what bad in a way but it also helped the issue of the whole "sell your weapons now... new weapons coming out" which caused prices of the current "good" weapons at that time to crash and a lot of us lost a lot of gold that way. Now the second point I want to make is this...sometimes they do give teasers about weapons and everyone does sell their weapons really cheap but then when those new weapons come out they sometimes are worse than the past "good" old weapons and people end up regretting the decision they made about selling their old weapons and lose gold and usually the cause for that is not because the stats sucked, its usually because those new supposedly "good" weapons were suppose to be better but ended up being bugged and I really hate the fact that this happens and it creates a lot of frustration for a lot of the