Results 1 to 10 of 10

  Click here to go to the first Dev post in this thread.   Thread: Boom canon trouble

  1. #1
    Junior Member Lamah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    33
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Boom canon trouble

    Every time I attempt to do the new lower tier canon it shoots me and.the.loading screen appears and then.I get loaded back into town.

  2.   Click here to go to the next Dev post in this thread.   #2
    Dev Justg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    4,328
    Thanks
    208
    Thanked 7,728 Times in 1,565 Posts
    Blog Entries
    4

    Default

    Hi Lamah, what device and OS are you using?
    | | | | | | | |

    Need help? Please visit our Support Website at http://support.spacetimestudios.com

  3. #3
    Junior Member Lamah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    33
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    Galaxy s6, 6.0.1

  4.   Click here to go to the next Dev post in this thread.   #4
    Dev Justg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    4,328
    Thanks
    208
    Thanked 7,728 Times in 1,565 Posts
    Blog Entries
    4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Lamah View Post
    Galaxy s6, 6.0.1
    Thanks, what tier are you? Can you access any other levels/ dungeons?
    | | | | | | | |

    Need help? Please visit our Support Website at http://support.spacetimestudios.com

  5. #5
    Junior Member Lamah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    33
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    Currently t5 so sadly no not yet other than gauntlet.

  6. #6
    Member rkp71's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Mother Earth
    Posts
    147
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 22 Times in 13 Posts

    Default

    Many having the boom cannon send you right back to town problem in game currently

  7.   This is the last Dev post in this thread.   #7
    Dev Justg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    4,328
    Thanks
    208
    Thanked 7,728 Times in 1,565 Posts
    Blog Entries
    4

    Default

    Bug fix inbound, stand by...
    | | | | | | | |

    Need help? Please visit our Support Website at http://support.spacetimestudios.com

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to Justg For This Useful Post:


  9. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    56
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts

    Default

    yeah same here good thing they will fix it fast yeay

  10. #9
    Junior Member Lamah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    33
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Justg View Post
    Bug fix inbound, stand by...
    Ok so I waited a bit after this post to try again. At first try I got same results, so I went and cleared the cache. I managed to load in and there was on other player there waiting, we waited for a third for a good bit before I decided to retry.
    Once back in town I attempted another launch only to be returned to town but this time I am next to the canon and not the center of town. Clearing cache has no result now.

  11. #10
    Junior Member Lamah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    33
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    :UPDATE:
    Woke up this morning and have done two runs and no kick outs to town.
    Cheers!

Similar Threads

  1. BOOM!!!
    By Waug in forum Off-Topic Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-16-2016, 09:24 PM
  2. after the war of the femme fieras (non-canon)
    By Russel Dapat in forum PL Fan Stories
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-14-2016, 06:17 AM
  3. Damage implant glitch for flux canon
    By THE YETI in forum SL Technical Issues and Bugs
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-18-2013, 05:10 AM
  4. Does Canon Still play?
    By Silentarrow in forum Off-Topic Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-19-2011, 05:27 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •