Thread: Got a few questions about this game..

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    1 Post

Default Got a few questions about this game..

So I started playing this game last night, and so far I am enjoying it. I am liking the fact that it's everything Pocket Legends isn't. And what I mean by that is pretty much there's nothing you need to buy to advance in the game with levels or nothing you need to buy to access new map areas. Or at least that's what I've noticed so far by looking at the Platinum Shop.

Will this game receive updates in the future? Meaning new quests, story lines, areas to explore bosses & such?

Also what I find quite annoying in this game is the pop ups on screen before I start saying "This item is on sale do you want it?" No I don't want it, I know the damn Platinum Shop is there get the hell out of my face.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Yes, the game will be updated in the future with new content and bug fixes. It already got 2 new areas after it launched.
    Pocket Legends-Coolbear(Ursan)
    Star Legends-Cooldude(Operative)
    Mood-

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    51 Posts

Yes, further updates (i.e. maps with new bosses, quests and whatnot) will be coming.

Sorry, Deal of the Day will likely remain and currently there's no way to turn it off from the menu. You could always make that as a suggestion over in the Suggestions Forum. And it's different from the plat store in that the item offered is at a cut price. For example, today's deal will save you 10 plat on a 3x combo enhancer--20 plat. Buy it from the store and it'll cost the regular price of 30 plat.
    Rauen Haikus' dex 60 sammich-maker; Grievousangel Haikus' 58 Mage/Butler, Jeffrey; Diffie Wounded's 55 drink-mixer; Ghazaal Noobmigo's 47 cheerleader. SL: Rauen, 36 Op & Bod's turkey baster; Yosinabe 36 Engi; Chedaka 36 Comm

Thanks Thanks Given