Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Click here to go to the first Dev post in this thread.   Thread: Request for Cinco

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    18 Posts

Default Request for Cinco

Cinco, would you please add a spectating option in pvp. I feel like many people want this(including myself) and it would just be fun watching people play. Especially in tournaments.

Merci.
    Happy Holidays!

2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Irishcow For This Useful Post:

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    67 Posts

I would definitely love to see this as an option, especially if I wanna learn from their play styles. Or Make it a custom option to allow spectators.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    258 Posts

I'm a farmer myself. But would love to witness pvp in its all its glory, being able to root for my friends would be amazing.

I would rather walk with a friend in the dark, than alone in the light.
    -Helen Keller

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    482 Posts

Would be really nice, newcomers can spectate and learn/grow interest in pvp.
    Would be fun if there's many players could spectate a match all together, all given that they can't be targeted,stay outer circle, can't reach center and also CAN'T COMMENT.
    Last edited by Waug; 11-02-2018 at 06:21 AM.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

support i want to see pvp games

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    81 Posts

+1 for me this is a great idea!

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    64 Posts