Thread: IRONHAND Have to find a new guild... :(

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    60 Posts

Default IRONHAND Have to find a new guild... :(

Unfortunately i am an officer and only active member of a dead guild... I am looking for an active SL and PL guild tier3 hall that is also very active in the forum. Would like to be considered for officer position as i love to help ppl wether it be teaching how to play or leveling up. I am a very loyal person so which ever guild i goto this will be permanent. I am adult avid player on daily (day and night). My current avatar is lvl 35 commando PvE tank. Setting up another avi to learn PvP and would like a guild to teach me strategy and how to play PvP. I have a few guilds in mind but will wait to see who all is really interested in having me help thier guild. I would also like to be involved in setting up a group for the guild. I will stay in my current guild until i move to new guild to avoid the constant invite while playing SL. I am only 12k from 36 for my main.

Thnx for reading and consideration... add to my thread here if u would like for me to join your guild.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    4 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by Iron Hand View Post
    I would also like to be involved in setting up a group for the guild. I will stay in my current guild until i move to new guild to avoid the constant invite while playing SL.