Results 1 to 7 of 7

  Click here to go to the first Dev post in this thread.   Thread: Trade - Show stats Bug

  1. #1
    Forum Adept
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    455
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    15
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    12
    Thanked in
    12 Posts

    Default Trade - Show stats Bug

    I was having same stats both the time , the trade doesnt show correct stats... Please fix

    Sent from my Le X507 using Tapatalk

  2.   Click here to go to the next Dev post in this thread.   #2
    Spacetime Studios Dev Futumsh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    2,690
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    1,624
    Thanked in
    656 Posts

    Default

    What is it you think is wrong here?

  3. #3
    Forum Adept
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    455
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    15
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    12
    Thanked in
    12 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Futumsh View Post
    What is it you think is wrong here?
    2.288 + 212 isnt 2.043 (Damage)
    And 6,102 - 562 isnt 6122 (Armor)

    Sent from my Le X507 using Tapatalk

  4.   Click here to go to the next Dev post in this thread.   #4
    Spacetime Studios Dev Futumsh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    2,690
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    1,624
    Thanked in
    656 Posts

    Default

    What are the awakenings on the ring you're previewing? What is the ring you have on, and what awakenings and jewels are on it?

  5. #5
    Forum Adept
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    455
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    15
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    12
    Thanked in
    12 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Futumsh View Post
    What are the awakenings on the ring you're previewing? What is the ring you have on, and what awakenings and jewels are on it?
    I was previewing a venom ring dex 6%all 10 all stats , i had venom ring int 7% 150 armor on , Jewels were sup mind on my ring and the ring i previewed had no jewels

    Sent from my Le X507 using Tapatalk

  6.   Click here to go to the next Dev post in this thread.   #6
    Spacetime Studios Dev Futumsh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    2,690
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    1,624
    Thanked in
    656 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Iron.Emma View Post
    I was previewing a venom ring dex 6%all 10 all stats , i had venom ring int 7% 150 armor on , Jewels were sup mind on my ring and the ring i previewed had no jewels
    Thanks, will take a look when I have time.

  7.   This is the last Dev post in this thread.   #7
    Spacetime Studios Dev Futumsh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    2,690
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    1,624
    Thanked in
    656 Posts

    Default

    I haven't been able to reproduce anything like this - first guess would be buffs (probably armor multiplier) don't match between the character and trade screenshots.

Similar Threads

  1. "Show Stats" in Trade Window
    By Drearivev in forum AL Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-12-2013, 05:17 AM
  2. Before buying in CS, click show stats first :)
    By parnasofication in forum AL Player Guides
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 12-17-2012, 11:57 AM
  3. DM stats dosen't show
    By Late in forum DL Technical Issues and Bugs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-03-2012, 11:55 AM
  4. Stats Show When Using Elixer
    By Vallist in forum PL Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 04-09-2011, 01:52 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •