Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: camera rotation

  1. #1
    Junior Member Albiery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    brazil, Minas gerais
    Posts
    49
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    7
    Thanked in
    5 Posts

    Default camera rotation

    Already said and speak again, we need a camera loose, please Spacetime lets the camera loose in Cities, all games like dark legends are like this why arcane not Camera loose from a vivid feel of the game I'm tired of can't see my character up close, in guild hall and houses and so nice to be able to rotate the camera and see the details of the items, Spacetime makes it possible.One option can unlock the camera as well as dark legends.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Posts
    36
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    13
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    12
    Thanked in
    6 Posts

    Default

    The reason they dont make the cameras lock value zero, aka make them "Loose", is because a lot of the back of the houses and models are not filled in or textured, and the maps look like they are floating in a black void, Futumsh spoke on this I believe, if they were to fill these spots in, it would put more wear on the server and make the game a laggy mess.

    Sent from my SM-S757BL using Tapatalk

  3. #3
    Senior Member Allset's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Location
    Razor's Edge
    Posts
    595
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    86
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    133
    Thanked in
    92 Posts

    Default camera rotation

    Itís possible to do on a rooted android device. I believe you can find videos of it on YouTube. I saw someone in line chat with pictures showing ss that were unlocked in town.


    Rogue

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Posts
    36
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    13
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    12
    Thanked in
    6 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Allset View Post
    Itís possible to do on a rooted android device. I believe you can find videos of it on YouTube. I saw someone in line chat with pictures showing ss that were unlocked in town.


    Rogue
    Yes, this is possible, but bannable as it is tampering with in- game files, and it gives an advantage in PvP, as you can see everyone in the map, but they are at a camera locked value of 1 instead of 0.

    Sent from my SM-S757BL using Tapatalk

  5. #5
    Senior Member Allset's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Location
    Razor's Edge
    Posts
    595
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    86
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    133
    Thanked in
    92 Posts

    Default camera rotation

    Quote Originally Posted by Risinglegendx View Post
    Yes, this is possible, but bannable as it is tampering with in- game files, and it gives an advantage in PvP, as you can see everyone in the map, but they are at a camera locked value of 1 instead of 0.

    Sent from my SM-S757BL using Tapatalk
    TBH I donít know what they did to be able to take the ss. But I imagine it was some type of root app that allowed them to adjust their screen and I doubt it was made for AL more like it was made for app games with positioned screens.

    Rogue
    Last edited by Allset; 11-17-2019 at 08:40 PM.

  6. #6
    Junior Member Albiery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    brazil, Minas gerais
    Posts
    49
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    7
    Thanked in
    5 Posts

    Default

    Maybe not if they fill in the blanks or next year they release a loose camera map

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Posts
    36
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    13
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    12
    Thanked in
    6 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Allset View Post
    TBH I donít know what they did to be able to take the ss. But I imagine it was some type of root app that allowed them to adjust their screen and I doubt it was made for AL more like it was made for app games with positioned screens.

    Rogue
    Yeah ive done it before, not instructing on how to, but root is a thing that requires a pc, or you can do onetap rooting methods (like kongroot, but its fishy) then go into the files and change the camera lock value from 1 to 0, again, not instructing.

    Sent from my SM-S757BL using Tapatalk

Similar Threads

  1. Camera rotation everywhere
    By Yeh in forum AL Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-05-2018, 01:16 PM
  2. Camera Rotation and PvP/TDM not need with a certain fix....
    By Energizeric in forum AL General Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-19-2014, 05:00 AM
  3. we need camera rotation for pvp.
    By Bless in forum AL Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-03-2013, 11:02 AM
  4. Camera Rotation. Why don't we have it?
    By Imwatchingyou in forum AL General Discussion
    Replies: 39
    Last Post: 02-13-2013, 08:44 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •