Results 1 to 4 of 4

  Click here to go to the first Dev post in this thread.   Thread: Arcane legend awake bugged

  1. #1
    Forum Adept Jairus980's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2018
    Posts
    342
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    146
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    82
    Thanked in
    54 Posts

    Default Arcane legend awake bugged

    IGN: Jairrus
    Character: Warrior (always)

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    60
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    3
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    11
    Thanked in
    8 Posts

    Default

    Ya I was awakening my gear too and it said new slot opened and ended having high stat gear

    Sent from my Moto G (5S) Plus using Tapatalk

  3. #3
    Forum Adept
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    466
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    158
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    7
    Thanked in
    6 Posts

    Default

    Ahahaha nice awake

  4.   This is the last Dev post in this thread.   #4
    Spacetime Studios Dev Futumsh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    3,179
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    2,033
    Thanked in
    823 Posts

    Default

    Should be fixed.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-04-2020, 08:07 AM
  2. Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-06-2019, 06:01 AM
  3. Arcane Legend : Legend of the Giant
    By Kimpling in forum AL General Discussion
    Replies: 37
    Last Post: 01-09-2019, 12:12 PM
  4. My Arcane Legend Story - The Legend of Veldahar
    By Euphemmia in forum AL Fan Stories
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-05-2014, 08:34 AM
  5. Arcane Ring is Bugged?
    By Zeus in forum AL Technical Issues and Bugs
    Replies: 40
    Last Post: 05-01-2014, 03:15 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •