Results 1 to 19 of 19

  Click here to go to the first Dev post in this thread.   Thread: This might be a bug idk

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    57
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    17
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    8
    Thanked in
    7 Posts

    Default This might be a bug idk

    Just did a shutdown to fix something with apple? After reloading the game, I have my skill points reset... nothing game breaking (I think) just giving a heads up

    Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk

  2. #2
    Senior Member exkaan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    599
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    36
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    16
    Thanked in
    12 Posts

    Default

    Same to me on Android

    Gesendet von meinem SM-G973F mit Tapatalk

  3. #3
    Forum Adept alonehope's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    254
    Blog Entries
    2
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    6
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    10
    Thanked in
    8 Posts

    Default

    +1 in google chrome
    Never Give Up Hope
    Always
    &
    ForEver



  4. #4
    Blogger GucciBang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Location
    Brazil, Rio de Janeiro Guild: ---------<Emergente>---------- Power: 99999999999999999999999 Gold: 0
    Posts
    345
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    143
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    350
    Thanked in
    166 Posts

    Default

    same in Opera GX
    RogerXS

    Arcane Legends Since 2012

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to GucciBang For This Useful Post:


  6. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Posts
    108
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    4
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    7
    Thanked in
    7 Posts

    Default

    And keep getting dc on Android...

    Enviado do meu LG-K430 através do Tapatalk

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Formature For This Useful Post:


  8. #6
    Forum Adept
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    306
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    37
    Thanked in
    26 Posts

    Default

    15 dcs till now, can't go past player menu screen...

  9. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    57
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    17
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    8
    Thanked in
    7 Posts

    Default

    Now I'm disconnecting as well...

    Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk

  10. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    77
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    26
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    14
    Thanked in
    9 Posts

    Default

    Same mine wont connect. Instantly dc

    Sent from my LG-SP320 using Tapatalk

  11. #9
    Member Uiss's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Location
    Brasil
    Posts
    177
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    55
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    47
    Thanked in
    24 Posts

    Default

    I'm an Android user and I can't sign in

    Enviado de meu Redmi Note 7 usando o Tapatalk
    IGN: Uiss ~ Warrior

  12. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    219
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    3
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    Ya bug

    Sent from my Redmi Note 8 Pro using Tapatalk

  13. #11
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    592
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    3
    Thanked in
    3 Posts

    Default

    same got dc many times right now


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  14. #12
    Senior Member Creepiest's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    1,455
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    40
    Thanked in
    31 Posts

    Default

    attributes keeps reseting over and over

  15. #13
    Blogger GucciBang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Location
    Brazil, Rio de Janeiro Guild: ---------<Emergente>---------- Power: 99999999999999999999999 Gold: 0
    Posts
    345
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    143
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    350
    Thanked in
    166 Posts

    Default

    scared


    Name:  monkaW.jpg
Views: 217
Size:  5.4 KB
    RogerXS

    Arcane Legends Since 2012

  16. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to GucciBang For This Useful Post:


  17. #14
    Forum Adept
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    multi million tavern
    Posts
    353
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    91
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    51
    Thanked in
    35 Posts

    Default

    Nice now I'm getting DC cool

    Sent from my Moto E (4) Plus using Tapatalk

  18. #15
    Forum Adept
    Join Date
    Dec 2017
    Posts
    267
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    27
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    16
    Thanked in
    10 Posts

    Default

    Same

    Tapatalkkal küldve az én SM-G975F eszközömről

  19. #16
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    98
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    3
    Thanked in
    3 Posts

    Default

    Same to me on Nintendo switch

  20. #17
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    57
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    17
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    8
    Thanked in
    7 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Player4L View Post
    Same to me on Nintendo switch
    You're kidding, right? Right??

    Sent from my SM-G950U using Tapatalk

  21. #18
    Senior Member Encryptions's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2018
    Location
    Many places.
    Posts
    1,482
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    35
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    442
    Thanked in
    246 Posts

    Default

    Same to me on xbox one.

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to Encryptions For This Useful Post:


  23.   This is the last Dev post in this thread.   #19
    Spacetime Studios Dev Futumsh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    3,178
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    2,033
    Thanked in
    823 Posts

    Default

    There was a problem with the update, should be fixed now.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •