Results 1 to 16 of 16

Thread: My himingleva armor quest glitched :(

  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    356
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    5
    Thanked in
    5 Posts

    Default My himingleva armor quest glitched :(

    I turned in the quest to get the new lvl 36 armor
    And when I did i still have the tradable one and the new one
    And on the recipe it doesn’t even show that i have the level 36
    One when i do?? Was this a bug or something else or what?!

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    356
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    5
    Thanked in
    5 Posts

    Default

    Guys help me

  3. #3
    Senior Member Grimmstroke's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Location
    Kelys
    Posts
    851
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    69
    Thanked in
    43 Posts

    Default

    its new patch bro it doesn't consume now mybe u need the himi helm to get the quest u need and then u can sell ur helm/armor again

  4. #4
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    356
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    5
    Thanked in
    5 Posts

    Default

    Yeah but i have recipe right? And you know how the recipe shows the items
    You need and it checks off which ones you already have, so i upgraded the armor
    To the one it requires for the recipe but the recipe still doesn’t count it?

    I do have the helm and I’m currently doing the quest for it

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    356
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    5
    Thanked in
    5 Posts

    Default

    Pls help explain what was the new patch?

  6. #6
    Senior Member TheBlairWitch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Location
    Hell says hello
    Posts
    1,112
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    143
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    71
    Thanked in
    50 Posts

    Default

    Do you have it on fav

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to TheBlairWitch For This Useful Post:


  8. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    742
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    12
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    9
    Thanked in
    9 Posts

    Default

    when i do my vili set quest. i also got the trdble and the 36 bound vili armor

    Sent from my JAT-LX3 using Tapatalk

  9. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    2,891
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    73
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    82
    Thanked in
    68 Posts

    Default

    could u add ss?

  10. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    356
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    5
    Thanked in
    5 Posts

    Default

    I think i did have it on fav, but mostly not since i was trying to sell it
    Before I ended it up doing quest

  11. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    146
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    5
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    12
    Thanked in
    6 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ikillsmurfs View Post
    I turned in the quest to get the new lvl 36 armor
    And when I did i still have the tradable one and the new one
    And on the recipe it doesn’t even show that i have the level 36
    One when i do?? Was this a bug or something else or what?!
    Eh how can i explain... Now the tradeable one dont is consumed because the new update


    Enviado de meu LM-X410.F usando o Tapatalk

  12. #11
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    146
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    5
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    12
    Thanked in
    6 Posts

    Default

    As u can see:
    + Shuyal/Dreamscape mythic quests no longer consume items being upgraded

    Enviado de meu LM-X410.F usando o Tapatalk

  13. #12
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    356
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    5
    Thanked in
    5 Posts

    Default

    Oh but how do I upgrade it to vanity? In the recipe it doesn’t even check my lvl 36
    Armor even though I already have it?

  14. #13
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    146
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    5
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    12
    Thanked in
    6 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ikillsmurfs View Post
    Oh but how do I upgrade it to vanity? In the recipe it doesn’t even check my lvl 36
    Armor even though I already have it?
    U need to buy the recipe from a npc in kraag but u will need arcane shard to craft each part

    Enviado de meu LM-X410.F usando o Tapatalk

  15. #14
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    356
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    5
    Thanked in
    5 Posts

    Default

    Yeah I already have the recipe , what I’m saying is:
    You know how the recipes show what you have and what you need?
    Well I already have the upgraded himi armor lvl 36
    But it doesn’t count it in the recipe? Why?

  16. #15
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2019
    Posts
    146
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    5
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    12
    Thanked in
    6 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ikillsmurfs View Post
    Yeah I already have the recipe , what I’m saying is:
    You know how the recipes show what you have and what you need?
    Well I already have the upgraded himi armor lvl 36
    But it doesn’t count it in the recipe? Why?
    I think its because u are wearing it

    Enviado de meu LM-X410.F usando o Tapatalk

  17. #16
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    356
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    5
    Thanked in
    5 Posts

    Default

    Omg yes!! I took it off and it counted for the recipe!! I was so worried I wasn’t able to craft it because
    It might’ve been glitched. Thank you so much !!

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-08-2019, 02:35 AM
  2. Glitched story token quest ?
    By Gouiwaa9000 in forum AL Technical Issues and Bugs
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-23-2018, 12:42 PM
  3. Furballs Quest glitched or am I missing something?
    By Kingzila in forum PL General Discussion
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-17-2014, 01:45 PM
  4. glitched glephinor quest
    By MARKINDEEP in forum AL Technical Issues and Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-30-2013, 12:34 PM
  5. blissful thinking quest glitched
    By darkfussion in forum SL Technical Issues and Bugs
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-25-2011, 10:14 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •