Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Trade window colors

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Posts
    247
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    82
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    20
    Thanked in
    16 Posts

    Default Trade window colors

    Hi,

    Over the years there have been a lot of threads of scams from trade window gold changes.

    I think one small change may finally take care of it. The gold amount before accepted is easy to see because of the contrast of brown and white.

    But once its accepted its hard to see since the colors are green and white . Maybe one of those colors could be different for better contrast?

    Sent from my SM-N975U using Tapatalk

  2. #2
    Senior Member GucciBang's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Location
    Brazil, Rio de Janeiro Guild: ㅤㅤㅤㅤ<Emergente>ㅤㅤAPs: 31450
    Posts
    550
    Blog Entries
    2
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    174
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    406
    Thanked in
    207 Posts

    Default

    the game notifies you when there is an exchange of items
    RogerXS

    Arcane Legends Since 2012

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Posts
    247
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    82
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    20
    Thanked in
    16 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GucciBang View Post
    the game notifies you when there is an exchange of items
    Correct. But for the gold amount it is hard to see.

    Sent from my SM-T710 using Tapatalk

  4. #4
    Member Deuteronomy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2019
    Posts
    243
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    21
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    35
    Thanked in
    28 Posts

    Default

    Maybe they should make a "lock" option. This would force buyers and sellers to "lock" their offers before the trade can be confirmed. If you exit the lock, you are automatically exited from the trade and cannot complete it unless you re-do the trade and lock it again. There would be like a lock symbol and the offers would be highlighted red indicating readiness.

    So, people would not be able to quickly change prices because the trade can only be confirmed if both buyer and seller's offers are locked.

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Posts
    247
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    82
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    20
    Thanked in
    16 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Deuteronomy View Post
    Maybe they should make a "lock" option. This would force buyers and sellers to "lock" their offers before the trade can be confirmed. If you exit the lock, you are automatically exited from the trade and cannot complete it unless you re-do the trade and lock it again. There would be like a lock symbol and the offers would be highlighted red indicating readiness.

    So, people would not be able to quickly change prices because the trade can only be confirmed if both buyer and seller's offers are locked.
    That's a good idea as well. Maybe instead of the green screen both have to agree to lock in the offer.
    It would be a confirmation without the green screen.

    Sent from my SM-T710 using Tapatalk

Similar Threads

  1. Trade window
    By Zozobanafea in forum AL Technical Issues and Bugs
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-12-2019, 02:51 PM
  2. Trade Window
    By Ydra in forum AL General Discussion
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 06-07-2017, 01:45 PM
  3. Fit trade window
    By AngryLucas in forum AL General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-29-2016, 12:59 PM
  4. Trade Window Bug
    By thebane in forum DL Technical Issues and Bugs
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-08-2012, 03:50 AM
  5. Trade window bug
    By Darkfader in forum SL Technical Issues and Bugs
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-26-2011, 03:18 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •