Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Remap button

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Posts
    187
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    9
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    44
    Thanked in
    28 Posts

    Default Remap button

    Current process Menu Hud > World Maps > Elite Maps > type of expansion zone > specific map from the expansion zone > constantly switching between timed or untimed > new zone. It takes unecessarily amount of steps to remap.

    A remap button could either be placed on the menu (beside GH button) or above the hotbar or beside the elixir Hud.

    Such that the process would only be Menu Hud > remap button > new zone if located on the menu UI, or as simple as Remap button > new zone if located somewhere on the screen (either above the hotbar or beside the elixir hud). The Remap button could be toggled between timed/untimed/alternating from settings.

    In a party, only the leader can use this remap button to prevent multiple zones being made.

    This would be efficient for running aps/farming elite maps

    Sent from my SM-N975F using Tapatalk
    Last edited by Ilove_Poopoo; 04-06-2020 at 02:57 PM.

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Ilove_Poopoo For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2019
    Posts
    784
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    77
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    25
    Thanked in
    23 Posts

    Default

    +999999

    Sent from my SM-G960F using Tapatalk

  4. #3
    Member skaazatafa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    Tunisia , Tunis
    Posts
    134
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    22
    Thanked in
    11 Posts

    Default

    Already suggested this before but they don't seem to care for our suggestions

  5. #4
    ELITE Shocan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Location
    In the dreamscape waiting for players
    Posts
    1,337
    Blog Entries
    1
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    25
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    179
    Thanked in
    137 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ilove_Poopoo View Post
    Current process Menu Hud > World Maps > Elite Maps > type of expansion zone > specific map from the expansion zone > constantly switching between timed or untimed > new zone. It takes unecessarily amount of steps to remap.

    A remap button could either be placed on the menu (beside GH button) or above the hotbar or beside the elixir Hud.

    Such that the process would only be Menu Hud > remap button > new zone if located on the menu UI, or as simple as Remap button > new zone if located somewhere on the screen (either above the hotbar or beside the elixir hud). The Remap button could be toggled between timed/untimed/alternating from settings.

    In a party, only the leader can use this remap button to prevent multiple zones being made.

    This would be efficient for running aps/farming elite maps

    Sent from my SM-N975F using Tapatalk
    Why would they want to make macroing that much easier.
    -1

    "War is peace. Freedom is slavery. Ignorance is strength."

Similar Threads

  1. remap
    By skaazatafa in forum AL Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-26-2019, 06:54 AM
  2. Remap
    By Xaantork in forum AL Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-20-2016, 06:38 PM
  3. /remap
    By azagreoralu in forum AL General Discussion
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-22-2016, 08:00 AM
  4. Tool to temporarily remap keys while playing on Google Chrome.
    By joshtheboss in forum PL General Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-24-2013, 10:00 PM
  5. Remap character
    By bomber in forum AL General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-28-2012, 01:46 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •