Results 1 to 6 of 6

  Click here to go to the first Dev post in this thread.   Thread: ctf match doesnt start

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    540
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    16
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    41
    Thanked in
    28 Posts

    Default ctf match doesnt start

    usually when u farm flags with a friend eahc one has to join the map 3 times in total but pretty much eveerytime now its bugged and u have to join like 8 times each for it to start

  2. #2
    Senior Member Faotblack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Location
    Z-city
    Posts
    1,313
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    233
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    111
    Thanked in
    72 Posts

    Default

    Does your friend stay in the zone while you are remapping?
    "Control is an illusion."

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    540
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    16
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    41
    Thanked in
    28 Posts

    Default

    yes

    ukhuk naf<sbf<sfb<se<sgd

  4.   Click here to go to the next Dev post in this thread.   #4
    CTO asommers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1,418
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    498
    Thanked in
    152 Posts

    Default

    I cannot reproduce this issue. Does this happen every time? Immediately after a match finishes? Any other information you can give me?

    I was able to create/join a CTF map with 6 players and start the match with 3 players per side. I was able to rejoin a match in progress after logging out and logging back in. Can you describe the problem in detail or possibly record a video of what you're seeing?

    -ALS

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    540
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    16
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    41
    Thanked in
    28 Posts

    Default

    ok ill try to reproduce (

  6.   This is the last Dev post in this thread.   #6
    CTO asommers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    1,418
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    498
    Thanked in
    152 Posts

    Default

    I found a repro case and this should now be fixed.

    -ALS

Similar Threads

  1. PL doesnt work?
    By Imsebastiaanl in forum PL Technical Issues and Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-30-2012, 03:46 AM
  2. Bug - 3 players NOT required to start a PvP match...
    By Ripper McGee in forum DL Technical Issues and Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-19-2012, 02:40 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •