Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: House issue

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Location
    Discord
    Posts
    530
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    82
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    84
    Thanked in
    49 Posts

    Default House issue

    So I switched house locations, and when I switched back to the mountains I noticed something strange. Id previously covered the igloo completely in massive gold piles to decorate it, however now it appears the massive gold piles or the location itself has shifted its position. (See photo below).

    Name:  541F5280-2711-425B-99A0-8911EA2BA78B.jpeg
Views: 100
Size:  207.8 KB


    Name:  21F3872F-A505-49CC-BD0A-7C39AE23EC72.jpeg
Views: 99
Size:  146.0 KB

  2. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2021
    Posts
    86
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    17
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    11
    Thanked in
    9 Posts

    Default

    https://www.spacetimestudios.com/sho...ntain-location
    Hope you understand what happenned
    Enjoy fixing your golds
    Last edited by -Rogue-; 04-12-2021 at 02:33 PM.

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Location
    Discord
    Posts
    530
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    82
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    84
    Thanked in
    49 Posts

    Default

    This didn’t happen to me until today, so it seems the issue still isn’t fixed. According to that 2 week old response it was supposed to be fixed on the following update. I’m fairly sure there’s been an update since then? Can a dev confirm if this is still being worked on?

  4. #4
    Senior Member Stephencobear's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Perpendicular to everything
    Posts
    777
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1,752
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    573
    Thanked in
    291 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Snowdager View Post
    This didn’t happen to me until today, so it seems the issue still isn’t fixed. According to that 2 week old response it was supposed to be fixed on the following update. I’m fairly sure there’s been an update since then? Can a dev confirm if this is still being worked on?
    -rogue- answered correctly.
    In that thread you see someone complain that the ground is too low compared to the house, Futum responded it is fixed.
    He raised the entire location so houses won’t float. A consequence is that your items now appear to have been lowered (they haven’t).
    No dev is working on anything with that location.
    You have some redecorating to do
    \m/,_______( >. < )_________,\m/
    Al igns - Suentous, Oxo, Fnord, Baronsue. Pl ign - Suentouspo, whatthefox

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Location
    Discord
    Posts
    530
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    82
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    84
    Thanked in
    49 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Stephencobear View Post
    -rogue- answered correctly.
    In that thread you see someone complain that the ground is too low compared to the house, Futum responded it is fixed.
    He raised the entire location so houses won’t float. A consequence is that your items now appear to have been lowered (they haven’t).
    No dev is working on anything with that location.
    You have some redecorating to do
    I see, thank you! I misunderstood the linked post explanation.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-09-2021, 08:11 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-22-2020, 09:14 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-20-2020, 11:08 PM
  4. Armor holder display issue inside house
    By Vanquishier in forum AL Technical Issues and Bugs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-19-2020, 02:58 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-04-2020, 08:31 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •