Results 1 to 2 of 2

  Click here to go to the first Dev post in this thread.   Thread: Inventory bug 2

  1. #1
    Junior Member SugarTheOne's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2022
    Posts
    19
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    2
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    1
    Thanked in
    1 Post

    Default Inventory bug 2

    After the update, a new bug appeared. I saved all the sets again. When changing the set, some things remain in the same place. Here is an example of the remaining headdress in the proof video https://drive.google.com/file/d/10QS...ew?usp=sharing

  2.   This is the last Dev post in this thread.   #2
    Spacetime Studios Dev Futumsh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    5,583
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    3,506
    Thanked in
    1,594 Posts

    Default

    I assume this was for loadouts with nothing in a slot? If so I think it's fixed with today's update.

Similar Threads

  1. Increase Inventory Slot and Crafting Inventory Slot Cap
    By BroknHeart/Nephop in forum AL Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-30-2018, 02:47 PM
  2. Separate Vanity Inventory with Main Gears Inventory
    By nightmaresmoke in forum AL Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-18-2017, 03:42 PM
  3. Event Inventory/Seperate Inventory
    By Kaziscate in forum AL General Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-30-2016, 02:04 PM
  4. Inventory!
    By slivir in forum PL Suggestions and Feedback
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 01-18-2013, 06:22 AM
  5. Inventory Bug
    By Commanderkeen in forum AL Technical Issues and Bugs
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-16-2012, 10:07 PM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •